Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1905
2 Thursday, 2 February 1905
3 Friday, 3 February 1905
4 Saturday, 4 February 1905
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 February 1905
6 Monday, 6 February 1905
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1905
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1905
9 Thursday, 9 February 1905
10 Friday, 10 February 1905
11 Saturday, 11 February 1905
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 February 1905
13 Monday, 13 February 1905
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1905
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1905
16 Thursday, 16 February 1905
17 Friday, 17 February 1905
18 Saturday, 18 February 1905
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 February 1905
20 Monday, 20 February 1905
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1905
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1905
23 Thursday, 23 February 1905
24 Friday, 24 February 1905
25 Saturday, 25 February 1905
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 February 1905
27 Monday, 27 February 1905
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1905