Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1904
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 December 1904
3 Saturday, 3 December 1904
4 Sunday, 4 December 1904
5 Monday, 5 December 1904
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1904
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1904
8 Thursday, 8 December 1904
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 December 1904
10 Saturday, 10 December 1904
11 Sunday, 11 December 1904
12 Monday, 12 December 1904
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1904
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1904
15 Thursday, 15 December 1904
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 December 1904
17 Saturday, 17 December 1904
18 Sunday, 18 December 1904
19 Monday, 19 December 1904
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1904
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1904
22 Thursday, 22 December 1904
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 December 1904
24 Saturday, 24 December 1904
25 Sunday, 25 December 1904
26 Monday, 26 December 1904
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1904
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1904
29 Thursday, 29 December 1904
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 December 1904
31 Saturday, 31 December 1904