Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1904
2 Thursday, 2 June 1904
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 June 1904
4 Saturday, 4 June 1904
5 Sunday, 5 June 1904
6 Monday, 6 June 1904
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1904
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1904
9 Thursday, 9 June 1904
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 June 1904
11 Saturday, 11 June 1904
12 Sunday, 12 June 1904
13 Monday, 13 June 1904
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1904
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1904
16 Thursday, 16 June 1904
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 June 1904
18 Saturday, 18 June 1904
19 Sunday, 19 June 1904
20 Monday, 20 June 1904
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1904
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1904
23 Thursday, 23 June 1904
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 June 1904
25 Saturday, 25 June 1904
26 Sunday, 26 June 1904
27 Monday, 27 June 1904
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1904
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1904
30 Thursday, 30 June 1904
1 issue