Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1904
2 Monday, 2 May 1904
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1904
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1904
5 Thursday, 5 May 1904
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 May 1904
7 Saturday, 7 May 1904
8 Sunday, 8 May 1904
9 Monday, 9 May 1904
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1904
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1904
12 Thursday, 12 May 1904
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 May 1904
14 Saturday, 14 May 1904
15 Sunday, 15 May 1904
16 Monday, 16 May 1904
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1904
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1904
19 Thursday, 19 May 1904
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 May 1904
21 Saturday, 21 May 1904
22 Sunday, 22 May 1904
23 Monday, 23 May 1904
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1904
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1904
26 Thursday, 26 May 1904
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 May 1904
28 Saturday, 28 May 1904
29 Sunday, 29 May 1904
30 Monday, 30 May 1904
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1904