Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1904
2 Saturday, 2 January 1904
3 Sunday, 3 January 1904
4 Monday, 4 January 1904
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1904
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1904
7 Thursday, 7 January 1904
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 January 1904
9 Saturday, 9 January 1904
10 Sunday, 10 January 1904
11 Monday, 11 January 1904
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1904
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1904
14 Thursday, 14 January 1904
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 January 1904
16 Saturday, 16 January 1904
17 Sunday, 17 January 1904
18 Monday, 18 January 1904
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1904
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1904
21 Thursday, 21 January 1904
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 January 1904
23 Saturday, 23 January 1904
24 Sunday, 24 January 1904
25 Monday, 25 January 1904
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1904
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1904
28 Thursday, 28 January 1904
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 January 1904
30 Saturday, 30 January 1904
31 Sunday, 31 January 1904