Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1903
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1903
3 Thursday, 3 September 1903
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 September 1903
5 Saturday, 5 September 1903
6 Sunday, 6 September 1903
7 Monday, 7 September 1903
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1903
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1903
10 Thursday, 10 September 1903
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 September 1903
12 Saturday, 12 September 1903
13 Sunday, 13 September 1903
14 Monday, 14 September 1903
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1903
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1903
17 Thursday, 17 September 1903
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 September 1903
19 Saturday, 19 September 1903
20 Sunday, 20 September 1903
21 Monday, 21 September 1903
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1903
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1903
24 Thursday, 24 September 1903
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 September 1903
26 Saturday, 26 September 1903
27 Sunday, 27 September 1903
28 Monday, 28 September 1903
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1903
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1903