Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1903
2 Sunday, 2 August 1903
3 Monday, 3 August 1903
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1903
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1903
6 Thursday, 6 August 1903
7 Friday, 7 August 1903
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 August 1903
9 Sunday, 9 August 1903
10 Monday, 10 August 1903
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1903
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1903
13 Thursday, 13 August 1903
14 Friday, 14 August 1903
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 August 1903
16 Sunday, 16 August 1903
17 Monday, 17 August 1903
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1903
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1903
20 Thursday, 20 August 1903
21 Friday, 21 August 1903
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 August 1903
23 Sunday, 23 August 1903
24 Monday, 24 August 1903
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1903
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1903
27 Thursday, 27 August 1903
28 Friday, 28 August 1903
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 August 1903
30 Sunday, 30 August 1903
31 Monday, 31 August 1903