Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1903
2 Friday, 2 January 1903
3 Saturday, 3 January 1903
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 January 1903
5 Monday, 5 January 1903
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1903
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1903
8 Thursday, 8 January 1903
9 Friday, 9 January 1903
10 Saturday, 10 January 1903
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 January 1903
12 Monday, 12 January 1903
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1903
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1903
15 Thursday, 15 January 1903
16 Friday, 16 January 1903
17 Saturday, 17 January 1903
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 January 1903
19 Monday, 19 January 1903
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1903
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1903
22 Thursday, 22 January 1903
23 Friday, 23 January 1903
24 Saturday, 24 January 1903
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 January 1903
26 Monday, 26 January 1903
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1903
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1903
29 Thursday, 29 January 1903
30 Friday, 30 January 1903
31 Saturday, 31 January 1903
1 issue