Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1903
2 Friday, 2 January 1903
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 January 1903
4 Sunday, 4 January 1903
5 Monday, 5 January 1903
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1903
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1903
8 Thursday, 8 January 1903
9 Friday, 9 January 1903
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 January 1903
11 Sunday, 11 January 1903
12 Monday, 12 January 1903
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1903
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1903
15 Thursday, 15 January 1903
16 Friday, 16 January 1903
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 January 1903
18 Sunday, 18 January 1903
19 Monday, 19 January 1903
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1903
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1903
22 Thursday, 22 January 1903
23 Friday, 23 January 1903
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 January 1903
25 Sunday, 25 January 1903
26 Monday, 26 January 1903
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1903
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1903
29 Thursday, 29 January 1903
30 Friday, 30 January 1903
31 Saturday, 31 January 1903
1 issue