Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1902
2 Sunday, 2 November 1902
3 Monday, 3 November 1902
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1902
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1902
6 Thursday, 6 November 1902
7 Friday, 7 November 1902
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 November 1902
9 Sunday, 9 November 1902
10 Monday, 10 November 1902
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1902
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1902
13 Thursday, 13 November 1902
14 Friday, 14 November 1902
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 November 1902
16 Sunday, 16 November 1902
17 Monday, 17 November 1902
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1902
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1902
20 Thursday, 20 November 1902
21 Friday, 21 November 1902
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 November 1902
23 Sunday, 23 November 1902
24 Monday, 24 November 1902
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1902
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1902
27 Thursday, 27 November 1902
28 Friday, 28 November 1902
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 November 1902
30 Sunday, 30 November 1902