Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1902
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1902
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1902
4 Thursday, 4 September 1902
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 September 1902
6 Saturday, 6 September 1902
7 Sunday, 7 September 1902
8 Monday, 8 September 1902
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1902
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1902
11 Thursday, 11 September 1902
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 September 1902
13 Saturday, 13 September 1902
14 Sunday, 14 September 1902
15 Monday, 15 September 1902
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1902
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1902
18 Thursday, 18 September 1902
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 September 1902
20 Saturday, 20 September 1902
21 Sunday, 21 September 1902
22 Monday, 22 September 1902
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1902
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1902
25 Thursday, 25 September 1902
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 September 1902
27 Saturday, 27 September 1902
28 Sunday, 28 September 1902
29 Monday, 29 September 1902
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1902