Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1902
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1902
3 Thursday, 3 July 1902
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 July 1902
5 Saturday, 5 July 1902
6 Sunday, 6 July 1902
7 Monday, 7 July 1902
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1902
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1902
10 Thursday, 10 July 1902
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 July 1902
12 Saturday, 12 July 1902
13 Sunday, 13 July 1902
14 Monday, 14 July 1902
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1902
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1902
17 Thursday, 17 July 1902
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 July 1902
19 Saturday, 19 July 1902
20 Sunday, 20 July 1902
21 Monday, 21 July 1902
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1902
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1902
24 Thursday, 24 July 1902
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 July 1902
26 Saturday, 26 July 1902
27 Sunday, 27 July 1902
28 Monday, 28 July 1902
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1902
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1902
31 Thursday, 31 July 1902
1 issue