Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1902
2 Friday, 2 May 1902
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 May 1902
4 Sunday, 4 May 1902
5 Monday, 5 May 1902
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1902
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1902
8 Thursday, 8 May 1902
9 Friday, 9 May 1902
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 May 1902
11 Sunday, 11 May 1902
12 Monday, 12 May 1902
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1902
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1902
15 Thursday, 15 May 1902
16 Friday, 16 May 1902
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 May 1902
18 Sunday, 18 May 1902
19 Monday, 19 May 1902
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1902
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1902
22 Thursday, 22 May 1902
23 Friday, 23 May 1902
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 May 1902
25 Sunday, 25 May 1902
26 Monday, 26 May 1902
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1902
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1902
29 Thursday, 29 May 1902
30 Friday, 30 May 1902
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 May 1902