Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1901
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 August 1901
3 Saturday, 3 August 1901
4 Sunday, 4 August 1901
5 Monday, 5 August 1901
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1901
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1901
8 Thursday, 8 August 1901
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 August 1901
10 Saturday, 10 August 1901
11 Sunday, 11 August 1901
12 Monday, 12 August 1901
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1901
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1901
15 Thursday, 15 August 1901
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 August 1901
17 Saturday, 17 August 1901
18 Sunday, 18 August 1901
19 Monday, 19 August 1901
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1901
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1901
22 Thursday, 22 August 1901
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 August 1901
24 Saturday, 24 August 1901
25 Sunday, 25 August 1901
26 Monday, 26 August 1901
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1901
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1901
29 Thursday, 29 August 1901
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 August 1901
31 Saturday, 31 August 1901