Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1901
2 Saturday, 2 February 1901
3 Sunday, 3 February 1901
4 Monday, 4 February 1901
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1901
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1901
7 Thursday, 7 February 1901
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 February 1901
9 Saturday, 9 February 1901
10 Sunday, 10 February 1901
11 Monday, 11 February 1901
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1901
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1901
14 Thursday, 14 February 1901
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 February 1901
16 Saturday, 16 February 1901
17 Sunday, 17 February 1901
18 Monday, 18 February 1901
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1901
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1901
21 Thursday, 21 February 1901
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 February 1901
23 Saturday, 23 February 1901
24 Sunday, 24 February 1901
25 Monday, 25 February 1901
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1901
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1901
28 Thursday, 28 February 1901
1 issue