Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 November 1900
2 Friday, 2 November 1900
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 November 1900
4 Sunday, 4 November 1900
5 Monday, 5 November 1900
6 Tuesday, 6 November 1900
7 Wednesday, 7 November 1900
8 Thursday, 8 November 1900
9 Friday, 9 November 1900
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 November 1900
11 Sunday, 11 November 1900
12 Monday, 12 November 1900
13 Tuesday, 13 November 1900
14 Wednesday, 14 November 1900
15 Thursday, 15 November 1900
16 Friday, 16 November 1900
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 November 1900
18 Sunday, 18 November 1900
19 Monday, 19 November 1900
20 Tuesday, 20 November 1900
21 Wednesday, 21 November 1900
22 Thursday, 22 November 1900
23 Friday, 23 November 1900
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 November 1900
25 Sunday, 25 November 1900
26 Monday, 26 November 1900
27 Tuesday, 27 November 1900
28 Wednesday, 28 November 1900
29 Thursday, 29 November 1900
30 Friday, 30 November 1900
1 issue