Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1900
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 September 1900
3 Monday, 3 September 1900
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1900
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1900
6 Thursday, 6 September 1900
7 Friday, 7 September 1900
8 Saturday, 8 September 1900
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 September 1900
10 Monday, 10 September 1900
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1900
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1900
13 Thursday, 13 September 1900
14 Friday, 14 September 1900
15 Saturday, 15 September 1900
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 September 1900
17 Monday, 17 September 1900
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1900
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1900
20 Thursday, 20 September 1900
21 Friday, 21 September 1900
22 Saturday, 22 September 1900
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 September 1900
24 Monday, 24 September 1900
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1900
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1900
27 Thursday, 27 September 1900
28 Friday, 28 September 1900
29 Saturday, 29 September 1900
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 September 1900