Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1900
2 Thursday, 2 August 1900
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 August 1900
4 Saturday, 4 August 1900
5 Sunday, 5 August 1900
6 Monday, 6 August 1900
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1900
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1900
9 Thursday, 9 August 1900
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 August 1900
11 Saturday, 11 August 1900
12 Sunday, 12 August 1900
13 Monday, 13 August 1900
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1900
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1900
16 Thursday, 16 August 1900
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 August 1900
18 Saturday, 18 August 1900
19 Sunday, 19 August 1900
20 Monday, 20 August 1900
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1900
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1900
23 Thursday, 23 August 1900
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 August 1900
25 Saturday, 25 August 1900
26 Sunday, 26 August 1900
27 Monday, 27 August 1900
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1900
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1900
30 Thursday, 30 August 1900
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 August 1900