Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1900
2 Thursday, 2 August 1900
3 Friday, 3 August 1900
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 August 1900
5 Sunday, 5 August 1900
6 Monday, 6 August 1900
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1900
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1900
9 Thursday, 9 August 1900
10 Friday, 10 August 1900
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 August 1900
12 Sunday, 12 August 1900
13 Monday, 13 August 1900
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1900
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1900
16 Thursday, 16 August 1900
17 Friday, 17 August 1900
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 August 1900
19 Sunday, 19 August 1900
20 Monday, 20 August 1900
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1900
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1900
23 Thursday, 23 August 1900
24 Friday, 24 August 1900
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 August 1900
26 Sunday, 26 August 1900
27 Monday, 27 August 1900
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1900
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1900
30 Thursday, 30 August 1900
31 Friday, 31 August 1900
1 issue