Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1899
2 Saturday, 2 September 1899
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 September 1899
4 Monday, 4 September 1899
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1899
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1899
7 Thursday, 7 September 1899
8 Friday, 8 September 1899
9 Saturday, 9 September 1899
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 September 1899
11 Monday, 11 September 1899
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1899
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1899
14 Thursday, 14 September 1899
15 Friday, 15 September 1899
16 Saturday, 16 September 1899
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 September 1899
18 Monday, 18 September 1899
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1899
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1899
21 Thursday, 21 September 1899
22 Friday, 22 September 1899
23 Saturday, 23 September 1899
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 September 1899
25 Monday, 25 September 1899
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1899
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1899
28 Thursday, 28 September 1899
29 Friday, 29 September 1899
30 Saturday, 30 September 1899
1 issue