Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1899
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 September 1899
3 Sunday, 3 September 1899
4 Monday, 4 September 1899
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1899
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1899
7 Thursday, 7 September 1899
8 Friday, 8 September 1899
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 September 1899
10 Sunday, 10 September 1899
11 Monday, 11 September 1899
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1899
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1899
14 Thursday, 14 September 1899
15 Friday, 15 September 1899
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 September 1899
17 Sunday, 17 September 1899
18 Monday, 18 September 1899
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1899
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1899
21 Thursday, 21 September 1899
22 Friday, 22 September 1899
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 September 1899
24 Sunday, 24 September 1899
25 Monday, 25 September 1899
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1899
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1899
28 Thursday, 28 September 1899
29 Friday, 29 September 1899
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 September 1899