Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1899
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1899
3 Thursday, 3 August 1899
4 Friday, 4 August 1899
5 Saturday, 5 August 1899
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 August 1899
7 Monday, 7 August 1899
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1899
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1899
10 Thursday, 10 August 1899
11 Friday, 11 August 1899
12 Saturday, 12 August 1899
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 August 1899
14 Monday, 14 August 1899
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1899
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1899
17 Thursday, 17 August 1899
18 Friday, 18 August 1899
19 Saturday, 19 August 1899
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 August 1899
21 Monday, 21 August 1899
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1899
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1899
24 Thursday, 24 August 1899
25 Friday, 25 August 1899
26 Saturday, 26 August 1899
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 August 1899
28 Monday, 28 August 1899
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1899
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1899
31 Thursday, 31 August 1899