Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1899
2 Friday, 2 June 1899
3 Saturday, 3 June 1899
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 June 1899
5 Monday, 5 June 1899
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1899
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1899
8 Thursday, 8 June 1899
9 Friday, 9 June 1899
10 Saturday, 10 June 1899
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 June 1899
12 Monday, 12 June 1899
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1899
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1899
15 Thursday, 15 June 1899
16 Friday, 16 June 1899
17 Saturday, 17 June 1899
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 June 1899
19 Monday, 19 June 1899
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1899
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1899
22 Thursday, 22 June 1899
23 Friday, 23 June 1899
24 Saturday, 24 June 1899
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 June 1899
26 Monday, 26 June 1899
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1899
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1899
29 Thursday, 29 June 1899
30 Friday, 30 June 1899