Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1899
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1899
3 Monday, 3 April 1899
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1899
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1899
6 Thursday, 6 April 1899
7 Friday, 7 April 1899
8 Saturday, 8 April 1899
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 April 1899
10 Monday, 10 April 1899
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1899
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1899
13 Thursday, 13 April 1899
14 Friday, 14 April 1899
15 Saturday, 15 April 1899
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 April 1899
17 Monday, 17 April 1899
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1899
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1899
20 Thursday, 20 April 1899
21 Friday, 21 April 1899
22 Saturday, 22 April 1899
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 April 1899
24 Monday, 24 April 1899
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1899
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1899
27 Thursday, 27 April 1899
28 Friday, 28 April 1899
29 Saturday, 29 April 1899
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 April 1899