Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1899
2 Thursday, 2 February 1899
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 February 1899
4 Saturday, 4 February 1899
5 Sunday, 5 February 1899
6 Monday, 6 February 1899
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1899
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1899
9 Thursday, 9 February 1899
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 February 1899
11 Saturday, 11 February 1899
12 Sunday, 12 February 1899
13 Monday, 13 February 1899
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1899
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1899
16 Thursday, 16 February 1899
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 February 1899
18 Saturday, 18 February 1899
19 Sunday, 19 February 1899
20 Monday, 20 February 1899
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1899
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1899
23 Thursday, 23 February 1899
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 February 1899
25 Saturday, 25 February 1899
26 Sunday, 26 February 1899
27 Monday, 27 February 1899
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1899