Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1899
2 Monday, 2 January 1899
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1899
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1899
5 Thursday, 5 January 1899
6 Friday, 6 January 1899
7 Saturday, 7 January 1899
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 January 1899
9 Monday, 9 January 1899
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1899
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1899
12 Thursday, 12 January 1899
13 Friday, 13 January 1899
14 Saturday, 14 January 1899
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 January 1899
16 Monday, 16 January 1899
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1899
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1899
19 Thursday, 19 January 1899
20 Friday, 20 January 1899
21 Saturday, 21 January 1899
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 January 1899
23 Monday, 23 January 1899
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1899
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1899
26 Thursday, 26 January 1899
27 Friday, 27 January 1899
28 Saturday, 28 January 1899
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 January 1899
30 Monday, 30 January 1899
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1899