Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1898
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1898
3 Thursday, 3 November 1898
4 Friday, 4 November 1898
5 Saturday, 5 November 1898
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 November 1898
7 Monday, 7 November 1898
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1898
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1898
10 Thursday, 10 November 1898
11 Friday, 11 November 1898
12 Saturday, 12 November 1898
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 November 1898
14 Monday, 14 November 1898
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1898
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1898
17 Thursday, 17 November 1898
18 Friday, 18 November 1898
19 Saturday, 19 November 1898
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 November 1898
21 Monday, 21 November 1898
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1898
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1898
24 Thursday, 24 November 1898
25 Friday, 25 November 1898
26 Saturday, 26 November 1898
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 November 1898
28 Monday, 28 November 1898
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1898
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1898