Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1898
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 October 1898
3 Monday, 3 October 1898
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1898
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1898
6 Thursday, 6 October 1898
7 Friday, 7 October 1898
8 Saturday, 8 October 1898
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 October 1898
10 Monday, 10 October 1898
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1898
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1898
13 Thursday, 13 October 1898
14 Friday, 14 October 1898
15 Saturday, 15 October 1898
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 October 1898
17 Monday, 17 October 1898
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1898
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1898
20 Thursday, 20 October 1898
21 Friday, 21 October 1898
22 Saturday, 22 October 1898
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 October 1898
24 Monday, 24 October 1898
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1898
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1898
27 Thursday, 27 October 1898
28 Friday, 28 October 1898
29 Saturday, 29 October 1898
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 October 1898
31 Monday, 31 October 1898