Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1898
2 Sunday, 2 October 1898
3 Monday, 3 October 1898
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1898
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1898
6 Thursday, 6 October 1898
7 Friday, 7 October 1898
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 October 1898
9 Sunday, 9 October 1898
10 Monday, 10 October 1898
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1898
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1898
13 Thursday, 13 October 1898
14 Friday, 14 October 1898
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 October 1898
16 Sunday, 16 October 1898
17 Monday, 17 October 1898
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1898
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1898
20 Thursday, 20 October 1898
21 Friday, 21 October 1898
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 October 1898
23 Sunday, 23 October 1898
24 Monday, 24 October 1898
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1898
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1898
27 Thursday, 27 October 1898
28 Friday, 28 October 1898
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 October 1898
30 Sunday, 30 October 1898
31 Monday, 31 October 1898