Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1898
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1898
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1898
4 Thursday, 4 August 1898
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 August 1898
6 Saturday, 6 August 1898
7 Sunday, 7 August 1898
8 Monday, 8 August 1898
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1898
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1898
11 Thursday, 11 August 1898
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 August 1898
13 Saturday, 13 August 1898
14 Sunday, 14 August 1898
15 Monday, 15 August 1898
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1898
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1898
18 Thursday, 18 August 1898
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 August 1898
20 Saturday, 20 August 1898
21 Sunday, 21 August 1898
22 Monday, 22 August 1898
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1898
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1898
25 Thursday, 25 August 1898
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 August 1898
27 Saturday, 27 August 1898
28 Sunday, 28 August 1898
29 Monday, 29 August 1898
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1898
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1898