Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1897
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1897
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1897
4 Thursday, 4 November 1897
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 November 1897
6 Saturday, 6 November 1897
7 Sunday, 7 November 1897
8 Monday, 8 November 1897
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1897
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1897
11 Thursday, 11 November 1897
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 November 1897
13 Saturday, 13 November 1897
14 Sunday, 14 November 1897
15 Monday, 15 November 1897
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1897
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1897
18 Thursday, 18 November 1897
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 November 1897
20 Saturday, 20 November 1897
21 Sunday, 21 November 1897
22 Monday, 22 November 1897
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1897
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1897
25 Thursday, 25 November 1897
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 November 1897
27 Saturday, 27 November 1897
28 Sunday, 28 November 1897
29 Monday, 29 November 1897
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1897