Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1896
2 Friday, 2 October 1896
3 Saturday, 3 October 1896
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 October 1896
5 Monday, 5 October 1896
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1896
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1896
8 Thursday, 8 October 1896
9 Friday, 9 October 1896
10 Saturday, 10 October 1896
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 October 1896
12 Monday, 12 October 1896
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1896
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1896
15 Thursday, 15 October 1896
16 Friday, 16 October 1896
17 Saturday, 17 October 1896
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 October 1896
19 Monday, 19 October 1896
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1896
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1896
22 Thursday, 22 October 1896
23 Friday, 23 October 1896
24 Saturday, 24 October 1896
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 October 1896
26 Monday, 26 October 1896
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1896
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1896
29 Thursday, 29 October 1896
30 Friday, 30 October 1896
31 Saturday, 31 October 1896
1 issue