Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1896
2 Thursday, 2 July 1896
3 Friday, 3 July 1896
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 July 1896
5 Sunday, 5 July 1896
6 Monday, 6 July 1896
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1896
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1896
9 Thursday, 9 July 1896
10 Friday, 10 July 1896
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 July 1896
12 Sunday, 12 July 1896
13 Monday, 13 July 1896
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1896
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1896
16 Thursday, 16 July 1896
17 Friday, 17 July 1896
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 July 1896
19 Sunday, 19 July 1896
20 Monday, 20 July 1896
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1896
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1896
23 Thursday, 23 July 1896
24 Friday, 24 July 1896
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 July 1896
26 Sunday, 26 July 1896
27 Monday, 27 July 1896
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1896
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1896
30 Thursday, 30 July 1896
31 Friday, 31 July 1896
1 issue