Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1896
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1896
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1896
4 Thursday, 4 June 1896
5 Friday, 5 June 1896
6 Saturday, 6 June 1896
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 June 1896
8 Monday, 8 June 1896
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1896
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1896
11 Thursday, 11 June 1896
12 Friday, 12 June 1896
13 Saturday, 13 June 1896
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 June 1896
15 Monday, 15 June 1896
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1896
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1896
18 Thursday, 18 June 1896
19 Friday, 19 June 1896
20 Saturday, 20 June 1896
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 June 1896
22 Monday, 22 June 1896
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1896
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1896
25 Thursday, 25 June 1896
26 Friday, 26 June 1896
27 Saturday, 27 June 1896
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 June 1896
29 Monday, 29 June 1896
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1896