Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1896
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1896
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1896
4 Thursday, 4 June 1896
5 Friday, 5 June 1896
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 June 1896
7 Sunday, 7 June 1896
8 Monday, 8 June 1896
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1896
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1896
11 Thursday, 11 June 1896
12 Friday, 12 June 1896
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 June 1896
14 Sunday, 14 June 1896
15 Monday, 15 June 1896
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1896
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1896
18 Thursday, 18 June 1896
19 Friday, 19 June 1896
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 June 1896
21 Sunday, 21 June 1896
22 Monday, 22 June 1896
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1896
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1896
25 Thursday, 25 June 1896
26 Friday, 26 June 1896
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 June 1896
28 Sunday, 28 June 1896
29 Monday, 29 June 1896
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1896