Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1896
2 Sunday, 2 February 1896
3 Monday, 3 February 1896
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1896
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1896
6 Thursday, 6 February 1896
7 Friday, 7 February 1896
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 February 1896
9 Sunday, 9 February 1896
10 Monday, 10 February 1896
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1896
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1896
13 Thursday, 13 February 1896
14 Friday, 14 February 1896
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 February 1896
16 Sunday, 16 February 1896
17 Monday, 17 February 1896
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1896
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1896
20 Thursday, 20 February 1896
21 Friday, 21 February 1896
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 February 1896
23 Sunday, 23 February 1896
24 Monday, 24 February 1896
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1896
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1896
27 Thursday, 27 February 1896
28 Friday, 28 February 1896
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 February 1896