Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1895
2 Monday, 2 December 1895
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1895
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1895
5 Thursday, 5 December 1895
6 Friday, 6 December 1895
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 December 1895
8 Sunday, 8 December 1895
9 Monday, 9 December 1895
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1895
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1895
12 Thursday, 12 December 1895
13 Friday, 13 December 1895
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 December 1895
15 Sunday, 15 December 1895
16 Monday, 16 December 1895
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1895
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1895
19 Thursday, 19 December 1895
20 Friday, 20 December 1895
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 December 1895
22 Sunday, 22 December 1895
23 Monday, 23 December 1895
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1895
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1895
26 Thursday, 26 December 1895
27 Friday, 27 December 1895
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 December 1895
29 Sunday, 29 December 1895
30 Monday, 30 December 1895
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1895