Newberry News

Title
Newberry News
Available online
10 June 1886 - 8 May 1896 (512 issues)
Publisher
Clyde W. Hecox
Subject
Newberry (Mich.) - Newspapers; Luce County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Newberry, Luce County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Newberry, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication 1886.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1895
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1895
3 Thursday, 3 October 1895
4 Friday, 4 October 1895
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 October 1895
6 Sunday, 6 October 1895
7 Monday, 7 October 1895
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1895
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1895
10 Thursday, 10 October 1895
11 Friday, 11 October 1895
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 October 1895
13 Sunday, 13 October 1895
14 Monday, 14 October 1895
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1895
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1895
17 Thursday, 17 October 1895
18 Friday, 18 October 1895
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 October 1895
20 Sunday, 20 October 1895
21 Monday, 21 October 1895
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1895
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1895
24 Thursday, 24 October 1895
25 Friday, 25 October 1895
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 October 1895
27 Sunday, 27 October 1895
28 Monday, 28 October 1895
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1895
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1895
31 Thursday, 31 October 1895