Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1895
2 Monday, 2 September 1895
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1895
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1895
5 Thursday, 5 September 1895
6 Friday, 6 September 1895
7 Saturday, 7 September 1895
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 September 1895
9 Monday, 9 September 1895
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1895
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1895
12 Thursday, 12 September 1895
13 Friday, 13 September 1895
14 Saturday, 14 September 1895
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 September 1895
16 Monday, 16 September 1895
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1895
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1895
19 Thursday, 19 September 1895
20 Friday, 20 September 1895
21 Saturday, 21 September 1895
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 September 1895
23 Monday, 23 September 1895
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1895
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1895
26 Thursday, 26 September 1895
27 Friday, 27 September 1895
28 Saturday, 28 September 1895
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 September 1895
30 Monday, 30 September 1895