Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 April 1895
2 Tuesday, 2 April 1895
3 Wednesday, 3 April 1895
4 Thursday, 4 April 1895
5 Friday, 5 April 1895
6 Saturday, 6 April 1895
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 April 1895
8 Monday, 8 April 1895
9 Tuesday, 9 April 1895
10 Wednesday, 10 April 1895
11 Thursday, 11 April 1895
12 Friday, 12 April 1895
13 Saturday, 13 April 1895
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 April 1895
15 Monday, 15 April 1895
16 Tuesday, 16 April 1895
17 Wednesday, 17 April 1895
18 Thursday, 18 April 1895
19 Friday, 19 April 1895
20 Saturday, 20 April 1895
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 April 1895
22 Monday, 22 April 1895
23 Tuesday, 23 April 1895
24 Wednesday, 24 April 1895
25 Thursday, 25 April 1895
26 Friday, 26 April 1895
27 Saturday, 27 April 1895
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 April 1895
29 Monday, 29 April 1895
30 Tuesday, 30 April 1895