Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1895
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 March 1895
3 Sunday, 3 March 1895
4 Monday, 4 March 1895
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1895
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1895
7 Thursday, 7 March 1895
8 Friday, 8 March 1895
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 March 1895
10 Sunday, 10 March 1895
11 Monday, 11 March 1895
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1895
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1895
14 Thursday, 14 March 1895
15 Friday, 15 March 1895
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 March 1895
17 Sunday, 17 March 1895
18 Monday, 18 March 1895
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1895
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1895
21 Thursday, 21 March 1895
22 Friday, 22 March 1895
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 March 1895
24 Sunday, 24 March 1895
25 Monday, 25 March 1895
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1895
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1895
28 Thursday, 28 March 1895
29 Friday, 29 March 1895
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 March 1895
31 Sunday, 31 March 1895