Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1894
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1894
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1894
4 Thursday, 4 October 1894
5 Friday, 5 October 1894
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 October 1894
7 Sunday, 7 October 1894
8 Monday, 8 October 1894
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1894
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1894
11 Thursday, 11 October 1894
12 Friday, 12 October 1894
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 October 1894
14 Sunday, 14 October 1894
15 Monday, 15 October 1894
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1894
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1894
18 Thursday, 18 October 1894
19 Friday, 19 October 1894
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 October 1894
21 Sunday, 21 October 1894
22 Monday, 22 October 1894
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1894
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1894
25 Thursday, 25 October 1894
26 Friday, 26 October 1894
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 October 1894
28 Sunday, 28 October 1894
29 Monday, 29 October 1894
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1894
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1894