Newberry News

Title
Newberry News
Available online
10 June 1886 - 8 May 1896 (512 issues)
Publisher
Clyde W. Hecox
Subject
Newberry (Mich.) - Newspapers; Luce County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Newberry, Luce County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Newberry, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication 1886.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1894
2 Thursday, 2 August 1894
3 Friday, 3 August 1894
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 August 1894
5 Sunday, 5 August 1894
6 Monday, 6 August 1894
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1894
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1894
9 Thursday, 9 August 1894
10 Friday, 10 August 1894
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 August 1894
12 Sunday, 12 August 1894
13 Monday, 13 August 1894
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1894
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1894
16 Thursday, 16 August 1894
17 Friday, 17 August 1894
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 August 1894
19 Sunday, 19 August 1894
20 Monday, 20 August 1894
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1894
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1894
23 Thursday, 23 August 1894
24 Friday, 24 August 1894
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 August 1894
26 Sunday, 26 August 1894
27 Monday, 27 August 1894
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1894
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1894
30 Thursday, 30 August 1894
31 Friday, 31 August 1894
1 issue