Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1894
2 Thursday, 2 August 1894
3 Friday, 3 August 1894
4 Saturday, 4 August 1894
5 Sunday, 5 August 1894
6 Monday, 6 August 1894
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1894
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1894
9 Thursday, 9 August 1894
10 Friday, 10 August 1894
11 Saturday, 11 August 1894
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 August 1894
13 Monday, 13 August 1894
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1894
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1894
16 Thursday, 16 August 1894
17 Friday, 17 August 1894
18 Saturday, 18 August 1894
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 August 1894
20 Monday, 20 August 1894
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1894
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1894
23 Thursday, 23 August 1894
24 Friday, 24 August 1894
25 Saturday, 25 August 1894
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 August 1894
27 Monday, 27 August 1894
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1894
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1894
30 Thursday, 30 August 1894
31 Friday, 31 August 1894