Newberry News

Title
Newberry News
Available online
10 June 1886 - 8 May 1896 (512 issues)
Publisher
Clyde W. Hecox
Subject
Newberry (Mich.) - Newspapers; Luce County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Newberry, Luce County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Newberry, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication 1886.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1894
2 Monday, 2 July 1894
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1894
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1894
5 Thursday, 5 July 1894
6 Friday, 6 July 1894
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 July 1894
8 Sunday, 8 July 1894
9 Monday, 9 July 1894
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1894
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1894
12 Thursday, 12 July 1894
13 Friday, 13 July 1894
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 July 1894
15 Sunday, 15 July 1894
16 Monday, 16 July 1894
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1894
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1894
19 Thursday, 19 July 1894
20 Friday, 20 July 1894
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 July 1894
22 Sunday, 22 July 1894
23 Monday, 23 July 1894
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1894
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1894
26 Thursday, 26 July 1894
27 Friday, 27 July 1894
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 July 1894
29 Sunday, 29 July 1894
30 Monday, 30 July 1894
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1894