Newberry News

Title
Newberry News
Available online
10 June 1886 - 8 May 1896 (512 issues)
Publisher
Clyde W. Hecox
Subject
Newberry (Mich.) - Newspapers; Luce County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Newberry, Luce County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Newberry, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication 1886.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1894
2 Monday, 2 April 1894
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1894
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1894
5 Thursday, 5 April 1894
6 Friday, 6 April 1894
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 April 1894
8 Sunday, 8 April 1894
9 Monday, 9 April 1894
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1894
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1894
12 Thursday, 12 April 1894
13 Friday, 13 April 1894
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 April 1894
15 Sunday, 15 April 1894
16 Monday, 16 April 1894
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1894
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1894
19 Thursday, 19 April 1894
20 Friday, 20 April 1894
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 April 1894
22 Sunday, 22 April 1894
23 Monday, 23 April 1894
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1894
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1894
26 Thursday, 26 April 1894
27 Friday, 27 April 1894
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 April 1894
29 Sunday, 29 April 1894
30 Monday, 30 April 1894