Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1893
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 December 1893
3 Sunday, 3 December 1893
4 Monday, 4 December 1893
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1893
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1893
7 Thursday, 7 December 1893
8 Friday, 8 December 1893
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 December 1893
10 Sunday, 10 December 1893
11 Monday, 11 December 1893
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1893
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1893
14 Thursday, 14 December 1893
15 Friday, 15 December 1893
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 December 1893
17 Sunday, 17 December 1893
18 Monday, 18 December 1893
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1893
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1893
21 Thursday, 21 December 1893
22 Friday, 22 December 1893
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 December 1893
24 Sunday, 24 December 1893
25 Monday, 25 December 1893
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1893
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1893
28 Thursday, 28 December 1893
29 Friday, 29 December 1893
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 December 1893
31 Sunday, 31 December 1893