Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1893
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 September 1893
3 Sunday, 3 September 1893
4 Monday, 4 September 1893
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1893
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1893
7 Thursday, 7 September 1893
8 Friday, 8 September 1893
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 September 1893
10 Sunday, 10 September 1893
11 Monday, 11 September 1893
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1893
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1893
14 Thursday, 14 September 1893
15 Friday, 15 September 1893
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 September 1893
17 Sunday, 17 September 1893
18 Monday, 18 September 1893
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1893
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1893
21 Thursday, 21 September 1893
22 Friday, 22 September 1893
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 September 1893
24 Sunday, 24 September 1893
25 Monday, 25 September 1893
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1893
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1893
28 Thursday, 28 September 1893
29 Friday, 29 September 1893
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 September 1893