Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1892
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1892
3 Thursday, 3 November 1892
4 Friday, 4 November 1892
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 November 1892
6 Sunday, 6 November 1892
7 Monday, 7 November 1892
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1892
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1892
10 Thursday, 10 November 1892
11 Friday, 11 November 1892
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 November 1892
13 Sunday, 13 November 1892
14 Monday, 14 November 1892
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1892
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1892
17 Thursday, 17 November 1892
18 Friday, 18 November 1892
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 November 1892
20 Sunday, 20 November 1892
21 Monday, 21 November 1892
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1892
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1892
24 Thursday, 24 November 1892
25 Friday, 25 November 1892
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 November 1892
27 Sunday, 27 November 1892
28 Monday, 28 November 1892
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1892
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1892