Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1892
2 Friday, 2 September 1892
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 September 1892
4 Sunday, 4 September 1892
5 Monday, 5 September 1892
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1892
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1892
8 Thursday, 8 September 1892
9 Friday, 9 September 1892
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 September 1892
11 Sunday, 11 September 1892
12 Monday, 12 September 1892
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1892
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1892
15 Thursday, 15 September 1892
16 Friday, 16 September 1892
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 September 1892
18 Sunday, 18 September 1892
19 Monday, 19 September 1892
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1892
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1892
22 Thursday, 22 September 1892
23 Friday, 23 September 1892
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 September 1892
25 Sunday, 25 September 1892
26 Monday, 26 September 1892
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1892
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1892
29 Thursday, 29 September 1892
30 Friday, 30 September 1892
1 issue